“She gives me peace of mind” – 9ice finally opens up about his new wife

Standard

9ice-and-babymama
Singer 9ice, who welcomed his fourth child with his 3rd baby mama last month, has opened up to City People on the new woman in his life.

“Let me just tell you this and I pray it will be reported the way I said it to you. It is true that I have a child; it is true that I am with someone named Olasunkanmi Ajala and she is the mother of the child. That is the truth of the story; and if you check my instagram page, you will see my daughter Michelle there. She is there, her name is Michelle Abolanle Akande and she is there.

“So, it is not something you can hide for long. How can you hide a good news like having a child? It is one of the information you can never hide under the sun; it is a joyful thing”.

Leave a Reply

