Why I don’t celebrate birthday —Tonto Dikeh

Standard

CONTROVERSIAL actress, Tonto Dikeh, seems to have mellowed down on the several controversies trailing her and has lately been attending to more personal issues as well as her business.

She, however, revealed during the week through her Instagram page that she was scared of ageing – which was a major reason she does not like celebrating birthdays.

“I’m too playful. I never want to grow old, part of the reason I hate celebrating my birthday#AmgettintooOld#Scaredas. Hell I hope I age gracefuĺly,” she said.

But a sober Tonto Dikeh was quick to add another post: “I promise to always look gorgeous all the days of my life. I am so proud of me. Never been more happy, thanks to everyone who f****d with me. Blessings I wish for all’.

Leave a Reply

