Displaying facebook cover page.jpg

Finally winners have emerged at the just concluded TAN_FLY_ME_TO_BRAZIL promo which ended last week. We saw winners emerging from different corners of the country,even in the troubled state ‘BORNO”. Below is the full list and pictures of winners:

1. Solomon onu- IMO STATE

2. Emmanuel .e. opugha- EDO STATE

3. Ibrahim .I. Adamu- BAUCHI STATE

4. Adeleke Ige- OYO STATE

5. Obed Christopha- PLATEAU STATE

6. Sobaikibina G- BAYELSA STATE

7. Oyerenke Oyebanji- KWARA STATE

8. Tsarba Pogu – BORNO STATE

9. James Benjamin-ADAMAWA STATE

10. Ashiru Kehinde -OGUN STATE

11. Emeka Odidika- ANAMBRA STATE

It was fun all the way….”Thanks to TAN for this great opportunity” what do you all think about this???

Displaying Pics Tag.jpg



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s